Staff

* Indirizzo e-mail. Cliccate la foto.

Direzione

Lorenz Saltuari info@biasion.it
Gerda Kofler gerda.kofler@biasion.it
Grete Saltuari info@biasion.it
Stefan Adelhelm stefan.adelhelm@biasion.it

Consulenza e assistenza

Paolo Rodaro paolo.rodaro@biasion.it
Alex Ungerer alex.ungerer@biasion.it

Rappresentanti

Josef Gr├╝nberger info@biasion.it

Amministrazione

Monika Vigl monika.vigl@biasion.it
Sandra Maraner office@biasion.it
Daniela Carbonare daniela.carbonare@biasion.it
Renate Stieglmair info@biasion.it

Logistica

Mauro Maschi
Eros Marchesi
Michael Haas
Giulio Montoro

Officina servizio clienti

Herbert Domanegg service@biasion.it
Christian Burger service@biasion.it
Daniel Innerhofer service@biasion.it

Gardencenter

Josef Zemmer info@biasion.it
Evi Rossi
Irene Pircher
Marika Galler
Aleksandra Jedut
Bouazza Bouiz
Daniel Oberrauch