Staff

* Indirizzo e-mail. Cliccate la foto.

Direzione

Lorenz Saltuari info@biasion.it
Gerda Kofler gerda.kofler@biasion.it
Grete Saltuari
Stefan Adelhelm stefan.adelhelm@biasion.it

Consulenza e assistenza

Erika Ratschiller-Saltuari
Paolo Rodaro paolo.rodaro@biasion.it
Alex Ungerer alex.ungerer@biasion.it

Rappresentanti

Josef Grünberger

Amministrazione

Elvira Ciaghi elvira.ciaghi@biasion.it
Monika Vigl monika.vigl@biasion.it
Daniela Carbonare daniela.carbonare@biasion.it
Lisa Franzelin info@biasion.it
Sandra Maraner

Logistica

Markus Carbonare dispo@biasion.it
Simone Ferrari
Michael Haas
Mauro Maschi
Eros Marchesi

Officina servizio clienti

Herbert Domanegg service@biasion.it
Christian Burger service@biasion.it

Gardencenter

Hanspeter Scholze info@biasion.it
Josef Zemmer info@biasion.it
Evi Rossi
Irene Pircher
Birgit Egger
Julia Chizzola
Marika Galler
Aleksandra Jedut
Bouazza Bouiz
Daniel Oberrauch