Die Mitarbeiter

* Email-Adressen: Bitte klicken Sie das Bild an.

Direktor

Lorenz Saltuari info@biasion.it
Gerda Kofler gerda.kofler@biasion.it
Grete Saltuari info@biasion.it
Stefan Adelhelm stefan.adelhelm@biasion.it

Beratung und Kundendienst

Paolo Rodaro paolo.rodaro@biasion.it
Alex Ungerer alex.ungerer@biasion.it

Vertretungen

Josef Grünberger info@biasion.it

Verwaltung

Monika Vigl monika.vigl@biasion.it
Sandra Maraner office@biasion.it
Daniela Carbonare daniela.carbonare@biasion.it
Renate Stieglmair info@biasion.it

Logistik

Mauro Maschi
Eros Marchesi
Michael Haas
Giulio Montoro

Anlaufstelle für Kundendienst

Herbert Domanegg service@biasion.it
Christian Burger service@biasion.it
Innerhofer Daniel service@biasion.it

Gardencenter

Josef Zemmer info@biasion.it
Evi Rossi
Irene Pircher
Marika Galler
Alexsandra Jedut
Bouazza Bouiz
Daniel Oberrauch