Die Mitarbeiter

* Email-Adressen: Bitte klicken Sie das Bild an.

Direktor

Lorenz Saltuari info@biasion.it
Gerda Kofler gerda.kofler@biasion.it
Grete Saltuari
Stefan Adelhelm stefan.adelhelm@biasion.it

Beratung und Kundendienst

Erika Ratschiller-Saltuari
Paolo Rodaro paolo.rodaro@biasion.it

Vertretungen

Josef Grünberger

Verwaltung

Elvira Ciaghi elvira.ciaghi@biasion.it
Monika Vigl monika.vigl@biasion.it
Daniela Carbonare daniela.carbonare@biasion.it
Sabine Authier sabine.authier@biasion.it
Marion Enrici info@biasion.it

Logistik

Lisa Obertimpfler lisa.obertimpfler@biasion.it
Gilbert Schroffenegger
Simone Ferrari
Michael Haas
Mauro Maschi
Eros Marchesi

Anlaufstelle für Kundendienst

Herbert Domanegg service@biasion.it
Christian Burger service@biasion.it

Gardencenter

Hanspeter Scholze info@biasion.it
Josef Zemmer info@biasion.it
Evi Rossi
Irene Pircher
Birgit Egger
Julia Chizzola
Marika Galler
Alexsandra Jedut
Bouazza Bouiz
Daniel Oberrauch